Place: St Pete Beach, FL 70/78
Main activity: Mon - exhaustion, outside, long long Zoom
Notes: Anxious and stressed last night and couldn't fall asleep. Did hear back on a rental that sounds like it may be decent but was awake and restless and sad and ... At 3a-something, new people loudly talking in hall. And then again at 451a, this time couldn't go back to sleep. Got less than 4 hrs total. To Walmart before 7a and had to wait to get in. Some jerk was yelling at me about not wearing a mask and called me a "spreader" - ha! I just told him to educate himself and calmly walked away. So tired all day, on the beach and at pool for a bit. Got in the packing mode then and did as much as I could before the 3p call w/ Salini and Alison. One Zoom turned into 4 (we kept getting terminated at ~40 min). Was productive and even more tiring. At 6p then, could take a shower. Made the rest of he Trader Joe's mussels w/ sourdough bread and one of the new non-alcoholic beers I bought today. Don't think I've ever bought NA beer before or even thought I'd ever want to, me being the queen of micro-brews! It's a new life. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.