Beewriter

By Beewriter

A Handbag!

I swam today for the first time in weeks and it was lovely to get back in the water again. Unfortunately my goggles snapped just as I got into the pool and I had to borrow some from reception. I do have a second pair, some super black mirrored ones as modelled by the olympic swimmers last summer, but I had left them at home. I haven't worn them much over the winter as the subtle lighting in the pool on dark mornings means I can't always see clearly enough. I had meant to buy some new ones today but I forgot to add them to my list.

I love my lists. I had a long list which I took to the Trafford Centre today and I managed to get everything on it, which is probably a first. If I'd remembered to put goggles on I'm sure I would have bought those too. I did buy the last few things I need for the wedding next week and a couple of birthday presents too.

I bought this bag last week but I thought it was worthy of a blip and I just realised that it was 9.30pm and I hadn't taken a photo today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.