Guess What This Is?

Today has been awful.

First 4 people called in sick.

Second it rained all day.

Third three of us got into trouble with a stand in supervisor.

My friend and I have worked there for nearly 10 years, and the other guy has been there for 23 years, I think we all know what we are doing, and do not need to be spoken too as if we are naughty children.

So when I return to work on Wednesday, it is time for me to talk to our regular supervisor. I don't like getting people into trouble, but then why should I for something which I consider so trivial, and I know the stand in supervisor would have rung him already over the incident.

These days with work place bullying, harassment and descrimination rules in place, you think these supervisors would be more careful.

Still, I won't be the first person to complain about her. There's a list a mile long.

By the way, the blip is of a nail polish bottle.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.