Every Picture ...

As well as my new camera I had a light box and a light pad for my birthday. I think the box is going to be very useful for Tiny Tuesdays. I had this key ring as a stocking filler for Christmas. If only I had some keys to put on it.  I can just about remember my working days when I was important enough to have a huge bunch of keys. Nowadays it's just house keys and car keys so I can manage with one ring.

At long last an appointment came though from the eye hospital for mrsfb. We were really pleased that we were called to Moreton rather than Cheltenham. It was really quiet as there were no vaccinations today. They said they are doing 2nd ones next week though, so that's good to hear. Unfortunately mrsfb's peripheral vision has got worse so they are trying some eye drops for possible glaucoma.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.