Vital Sparks

By VitalSparks

Mirror Signal Manoeuvre

Plenty of mirror and a few signals but not many manoeuvres.

The town was just about at a standstill while we were out and about late morning - I understand there had been yet another RTA in the area. Seems to have been a few too may round here recently. I've spotted a few demolished walls on my travels.

Lots of shopping today both in person and on-line. Shoplocal was the best move (but not in the car) and yes I admit it I did buy some things on Amazon - I tried not to but it was just too easy to find the required items there first !
One was a spare/new battery for my Dad's hearing aid loop for listening to the TV.

Today I bought the most expensive petrol of my life £149.9 a litre this was because I give my car a treat now and then with some 97 Octane Super Unleaded - It really does love it and runs like a dream. I just didn't buy much of it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.