One Street Treat

Phil and I stopped in at Tony's Coffee House in the midst of errands today. I was quite taken with the cinnamon fragrance of my chai latte, and glad to continue to put off a final decision on which new Mac laptop to buy (Phil's first suggestion for what we could do this morning was to make that purchase).

My propensity for excruciatingly detailed research sometimes is more of a bane than a blessing. At the rate I'm going, there will be another new Mac laptop model out before I make up my mind about the current offerings!

(Taking even more of my time currently is researching details about our next vacation location, as we need to book flights and accommodation soon, so apologies yet again for being behind in commenting, which I also enjoy doing and will resume soon.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.