Chriss

By Chriss

Expedition

I don't normally do these still-life type images, but here's the saga of this one
I was reading a photography magazine last night which talked about rustic garden sheds being perfect for creating moody & artistic images
Perfect, thought I
I have a neglected & very forgotten garage
That should equate to rustic, right?
So off I set intrepidly on said expedition this morning
Braving cobwebs & other creepy crawlies
I'm surprised that I did not come across Livingstone
Here's the thing though - it wasn't artistic at all
Am very disappointed
That means it needs a clean up
Rather than leaving it as it is because it is an expression of art
Damn
My expedition did however have some success as I discovered a rather appealing box to sit stuff in to take photos (as pictured)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.