Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

In profusion

I had to pop into the bank in Morningside today so a rare drive, to a big place and lots of signs of Spring. If was cold though, inf act it was snowing here earlier this evening and believe more is on its way next week.

Really loving my new routine, its also great having people come by to collect orders or to have a wee sniff before deciding - means its a bit more sociable even of the house gets cold with the front door being open so long.

In other news I donated £200 to Christian Aid today in memory of friend/neighbour and big supporter who passed away suddenly recently. I'd said I would donate 10% of all sales in Feb since launching, it wasn't quite that much but a nice round figure is always nicer :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.