WordSalad

By KaliBug

STARting To Wonder

Well, as I went to upload this... I realized that for some reason the rest of my pictures from february didn't actually post and this is my second time trying to upload this entry... anyone else having this problem, or is it just me?

Anyways, went to the Aquarium today with my mom, Kiera (12 yr old sis), Grace (6 yr old sis), and Iris (4 yr old sis). I got to pet a shark!! It was very cool! and I found a necklace with a glass pendant on it with a black background and a glow in the dark blue jelly fish inside it. My mom bought it for me. Then we went to that mall to look for Easter outfits for Kiera and I. I found some distressed white skinny jeans and a neon orange lace top. Cute :)

Missing my boyfriend a lot... Sometimes I feel bad that I'm a very busy person and he's not (all he has to worry about is online classes and work). Me on the other hand... have days like yesterday where I left for school at 9:45 was at school till 2:30 (50 minutes after class was actually over) because of a portfolio review with PNCA, then I sped walk (?) home, dropped off my stuff, grabbed a bagel to eat, mobbed 2 miles to go to a meeting at the local theater because I'm head of costume design for "The Wiz", mobbed 2 miles back home, ate dinner, went to work, didn't get home from work till 10pm then I worked on my senior project and senior paper and my project for language arts and literature, THEN after falling asleep on the couch at 1 am, Iris (4) came and woke me up to tell me that she had wet the bed and she didn't want mom to be mad at her sooooooo (inevitably) I was the one to wash her off and take care of her bedding and help her get new pajamas.
That was my day yesterday. The thing is, I will have a whole week just as busy as yesterday when Hell Week comes around (for those of you in any type of production you know EXACTLY what I'm referring to) for those not involved in any type of production..... it's where EVERYONE involved is running around like chickens with their heads cut off and get MAYBE 4-5 hrs of sleep per 24 hrs that you're awake. Maybe even more for me because I have to make sure that all the costumes are PERFECT.

Although, I do have unlimited access to the dance studio as well as the costume shop so I can go practice dance whenever and then go work on costuming. I love it.

Really relieved that I have all of my children's book actually written out and all I need to do is finish up the illustrations. I'm really excited to be able to have this produced and what not.

Well, off to work for a bit then I'm going to see if I can fill in the blips that were ALREADY SUPPOSED TO BE UP! *grr*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.