Homemade.

I like to make my own cards, and in these lockdown days with so few shops open it’s been helpful. This is for my friend Joyce. We often would travel to dog shows together as far afield as up to Scotland and down to Devon. She doesn’t have any dogs now so I’m hoping she will appreciate a doggy card. She had a dog down from my breeding. I didn’t feel inclined to go looking for something to photograph today, it’s so dull, and I’m still ‘photographed out’ from all the pictures I took of Teddy on Tuesday! So a quick phone snap it is.

Another great coffee and chat morning with camera club. We were asked to submit 4 pictures each, showing an overview of our area in lockdown. So interesting to see everyone’s ‘take’ on it. There were several amusing ones about the panic buying of toilet paper, wiping down of supermarket trolleys, lots of empty roads and a funny one of our camera club mugs with a note saying ‘Teas not currently available’. Gave us lots of laughs! Thank you fellow bliper carolbutterfly,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.