Penultimate Jab

I’ve been doing my own Daltaparin injections ever since I first came home from hospital, well apart from the first couple of days when the district nurse came, and I am almost at the end point of sticking them in me!

I did take some photos of the plastic handles of my frame, but these are still on my laptop.  Something to add to my everyday plastics photos.

Another morning to continue DTPing the RPS Contemporary North journal, which I’ve almost finished.  ( I think we’ll do it monthly in future or maybe limit the contribution size).  

And a really enjoyable session with four members of one of the Creative Photography groups I belong to.  Lots of different approaches to creative photography for us to talk about and to comment constructively on.  It felt as though we had got to know one another well enough to be relaxed with our constructive comments and perhaps five was a good number for our Zoom session.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.