Just the Withers......

By JaneW

We did get up to no good !!

At the Ettington Park hotel just outside of our town Stratford upon Avon . What a gorgeous place . Dogs welcome ... my credit card app on my phone wouldn’t work and they had already made our drinks , they told me to pay over the phone when I got home .. how lovely is that !! I paid the second I got hold of my handbag back home.
Dogs are welcome at this beautiful place even when there is no bollocking Covid . The only time you can’t visit for drinks is if it’s closed for a private wedding .
I’ve put a couple of photos in extras so you can see how gorgeous it is . I’d not been for over 20 years , I was a guest at a wedding back then and clearly I had forgotten just how gorgeous it all is .
I’ll go back next week !

PS.. that’s Tits McGee with me . She’s a tight git as she can’t even pay on her phone and she only had 52p on her .. and that was fluffy from being in her stinky jacket ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.