Pieris japonica 'Valley Valentine'

Today's the day …………………….. that passed

Not a lot has happened here today.

The weather was nondescript.  Will was doing stuff in the garden, while I did housework - washed the kitchen floor, changed the bed, put some washing on.  Nothing interesting.

But now we've got to this end of the day - things are looking up.  Saturday night is always 'pizza night' in this house and Will's cooking them.  What's more, he's just brought me a lovely glass of red to refresh me while I'm blipping.  And then we have a night in front of the television planned, binge-watching the last series of 'Line of Duty'  in preparation for the new series that starts soon.

So, it's all good - and I leave you with a little bright spark that is in full flowering mode just now in the garden …………………….

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.