Beewriter

By Beewriter

Buzzin’

Sue came round and we went on a mammoth walk. We decided to stop by Gareth’s to say hello. I saw a figure in the front room and knocked on the window. I don’t know who jumped the most, the workman who was working there or me when I saw it wasn’t Gareth.

I then went on another walk with Pat...but not quite as far.

I’ve rested my aching legs whilst making this little bee to go on a card for Paula who is visiting the session tomorrow. We’ve not see her for ages. After getting through cancer and a car crash and operations on her damaged arm hopefully she is on the road to returning to work. I’ll find out tomorrow. Paula is such a lovely lady, she always has a smile and is positive about life even after all she’s been through. I miss her at work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.