LUCKY

We tested another 250 pupils....all good...no positive results. The pupils were extremely sensible. In the afternoon I was processing which needed much more concentration than directing students around the school!!!
After a short tutor session I walked to meet the Rev off the bus. We have trackers on our phones (in case they get lost...but also useful when we are meeting each other) so I was annoyed when I realised he hadn’t got off the bus at the stop we agreed....only to spot him walking up the road...
wheres your phone?
In my pocket....??...bag...??? Oh no where is it???
on the bus!!!
Luckily the bus was terminating 1/2 mile down the road....so he ran for it!!!! And Luckily it was still on the seat where he had put it!!!
Oh well it helped me to clock up 11,500 steps!! :))))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.