Claartje's Fotsen

By Claartje

On the beach

Jaap had some friends over today. Because it was such lovely weather we went to the beach and took a walk.

On our walk we passed several families with children. These two kids (different families) drew my attention. The little girl because she was intrigued by my camera. She almost begged me to take her picture, although she didn't say a word. Actually that is not true, at the moment I took the picture she pointed at me and said 'mama'. I guess she has a mother who takes lots of pictures...

The boy was playing with his dog and he was very careful to make sure the dog would not go into the water. that really kept him busy because it seemed like all the dog wanted to do... oh, and chase that ball.


I actually am a little sunburnt after today. Nothing serious, only a small red spot on my right upper arm.





This morning I found a spider in the sink.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.