Me, My Camera & I

By notgraham

Jasper's free!!!!

Jasper can now work out how to get out the garden now. Its not the most graceful thing to watch, but it is entertaining!
His wanderings along our fence is a bit shaky, but he gets there in the end. He's also found a friend on his wanderings, from where we know not. But he was hospitable to them. I think we (the humans) however scared this friend off.

Our day today ended with us going to St Andrews for a walk along that huge gorgeous beach it is adorned with. We must have walked 2 miles before turning round and returning back to civilisation. This really tired me out too as I was flagging on the way home in the car (I was driving!). We took the Fife coastal tourist route home and stopped off in Anstruther - however we did not get the famed fish and chips from the Anstruther Fish Bar - we decided that we would rather have ice cream. I also tried to to the famed Am Bioran featured photo, but my camera battery was also flagging and I only managed a blurry mess. Oh well.

Beer, curry and a bath were all well deserved today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.