Blip year

Finally made it - 365 blips, though it has taken me fourteen months, lots of gaps and dozens of back blips along the way.

It seemed very fitting that I spent a lovely afternoon with Booky and Goatee (here in all their gorgeousness) at a baby shower hosted by our American friends in anticipation of Goatee and LOH's iminent arrival.

Booky is entirely responsible for introducing me to the addiction that is blip and Goatee has been there along side her from day one, offering an encouraging word and recomending journals to check out.

I intend to continue blipping for another year and have promised myself (and Booky) that I will post an entry every day from now on.

Thanks to everyone who has stopped by, left a comment, subscribed and favourited - it is all very much enjoyed and appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.