IreneSmith

By IrenesWorld

Hello kitty!

Such a busy day today! The eldest - come hell or high water - was going to school today because tonight was their first dance! It was just a little 5th and 6th grader affair, but she was SO excited and would be devastated if she missed it. Luckily, she did feel better in the morning and seemed to be fine for the rest of the day. She was a bit tired by the end of the evening, but no fever and no big adverse affects.

I was going to get a photo of the girlies on their way to their dance...and I completely FORGOT! So, instead of missing a day (which I did a few days ago.....) I enlisted in the help of the family cat.

Tonight the husband is out of town for work so it is just me, the kids and the cat...staying warm by the fire.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.