Delicious delivery

Collected my delicious dinner after work tonight, and a nice little chat.
Very relieved that H was released from prison today. He appeared before the Judge yesterday and he will now be a witness in a drug smuggling case. With another strict curfew there he’ll find it difficult to get enough driving work which is why he freelanced as a driver. I wonder what his future holds and if/when he’ll go back to Egypt.
One class who were very flat, and one of my favourite groups weren’t at their finest when three of them talked non stop at the beginning. We all watched and waited for them to stop, I moved away. Miss must be bored with our conversation.. I saw red.. and let them know it wasn’t right and would not be tolerated in a University situation. Apologies were forthcoming. And compliments later because I struggled. Miss your hair is different, you look beautiful. At the beginning of the class you were angry and beautiful!
After that roller coaster of a day, I’m not sure what I did that night, probably not studied enough!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.