the blink of an eye

By weedave

shaddows in the mist

this is me at the moment... a phantom, an apparition , as I stated earlier in here I have been even busier than usual, I have been working weird shifts and travelling alot , sleeping little and taking few if any pictures ( hard to justify the space of my camera bag in an already cramped van ) plus my camera needs cleaned as think there is dust on the sensor ( any ideas where in Glasgow I can get this done ???)

life on the whole is a blurr and although I am enjoying working with a group of dare I say "colourful" characters I am missing the peace and quiet of working alone ( oh plus I am feeling my age as hard graft is getting harder..lol)

the home front is up in the air again as my mum has been readmitted to hospital as she fell in the house and has fractured her pelves again ( she had only been home for a couple of weeks) ...she is devistated
on a more positive note Ewan is attending school nearly every day and seems to have turned the corner regarding his mental attitude to school

I am truly sorry I have not been able to keep up with your blips due to work/life and usually lack of laptop/wifi.. I miss you all ...hopefully things will get back to normal ( well as normal as I can be ) soon

may the gods shine their lights apon you for only in dark and light can there be true definition ( book of dave.. ch6, V4)

Enjoy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.