The Way I see it

By kathrynsworld

I'm back!

So I know I disapeared for over a month, but it wasn't because I didn't feel like it. The semester just got away from me, and I've been focusing on not failing, lol. So far, so good. I'll be out in a year and a half after this semester. Whoop.I'll be back in the blip world for good I swear.
I should have had time to take pictures this week; I've been off from my daycare job and from school. I had time to get another tattoo though! So yay for me.
So we colored eggs tonight, and this egg was cracked on both sides and we were rushing Mike to hurry up and finish so we could head to my house. Being the witty smarty pants that he is, this egg, is dead. It even has little blood trickles on the other side coming out from the cracks in the egg.

Happy Easter!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.