Pferdeschorschi

By schorschi

Another One

See yesterday to see the day before. Again they have changed my name, this time the forename to the German version, Georg. Schorschi, my Blip name is the Bavarian word for Georgie.

Today they stopped giving out daily passes but wrote "Dauer" - Continuous.

On this Saturday night, it was the absolute highlight of the week with the biggest event & concentration was very important. At some point, I felt very weak and could feel myself about to collapse. Luckily it was exactly at a 15-minute pause, I quickly told the director over the microphone I was away, dashed down to the Red Cross room  and got myself checked up. They filled me up with something - probably something sugary. I was back at the camera when it restarted.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.