campervan man

By campervan

Spending time in a nice place

Weather still not good, the wind had died down but it still rained a bit and was jolly cold, the breeze went straight through whatever you were wearing.
Unlike yesterday I ignored it and spent a happy few hours in the greenhouse planting up seeds . I spent more time looking for labels that could be used, many of those in the pot still have names from previous years. Its strange that the writing will not come off those but when I use them in the garden the name disappears in about three minutes flat.
I don't have too much confidence about these seeds growing as its not that warm at night and and packets say they are coming up to their last sow by date. Even if they don't grow I have had a happy day so no problems

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.