Lockdown 3 day 73

Slower start to the day
Dropped tinkers off and then walked back over the fields which was lovely
Did a bit of work and then headed out to see if I could get my covid vaccine

I’d been sent a link to book but it seemed pit luck if they let people in or not.
I took my school lanyard / wore my hoody and took my letter with me
No need as they let me straight in

The people before me had been turned away!

So well organised
I was in and out within five minutes and sat in the car for the regulation 15 minutes

Home
More work done
Picked tinkers up
Home

Thursday McDonald’s delivers treat
Then we’ve snuggled on the sofa watching twaddle tv

I’m tired tonight
But I was tired before so don’t think that’s a side effect

Fingers crossed all will be well

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.