Lali's World

By Lali

A neglected alleyway

Looks like those steps have withstood the weight of quite a few people on their way and back from the street in the background. They look old and knackered.. they seem to be losing their strength.. giving up to their fate.. nobody's ever bothered to fix them.. but they're still standing and serving their purpose with pride, till the end! I wonder how long they've been there for and how many generations have contributed to their erosion...

Anyway. I was feeling rather tired today after my partying and exercising weekend. Work was fairly busy as well, so I'm having a quiet evening.

I didn't have much inspiration for photography today and I only took two pictures. This is one of them. I played with the colour a little bit just for fun!

Thanks very much for your little story contributions on my blip yesterday! I hope you all had a good start of the week! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.