Birthday Girls

Daughter Number 1 is 30 today. 
Daughter Number 2 is 28 on Sunday.

We broke Lockdown rules and met - the 3 of us - at my special picnic place watching the deer and Buzzards. I decorated a tree with fairy lights and photo messages from family and friends and gave up trying to light the candles on the Unicorn Cupcakes!!!

They both chatted Babies and opened their gifts. Sadly DN1's main gift didn't arrive until after I had left this morning but she was able to collect it when she dropped the picnic chairs and left over food back to mine. I walked the 5 and a half miles home so that we didn't have to share cars. (Mr W had dropped me off on his way to Lady Linda's).

It was a bitterly cold day but lovely in the sunshine and we had some laughs behind the camera.

Happy Birthday to my very Special girls. xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.