Widwed symmetry

Thanks RSD for hosting. My blip is the top of the Mono Monday bridge I did for architectural glimpses. We have a moderate level flood in Bathurst and this morning rode over to check it out. The level was over 5m ( up a fair bit overnight). I have added a collage including a person riding along in a very precarious spot along the top of the levee bank. 

We then packed up and left for our get away. First stop Cowra which is only 100k south. We don’t like to travel far on the first day so we can do jobs at home before leaving. The campsite in Canberra will remain closed so we are not sure where we will be tomorrow. We are staying at the Showgrounds/ racecourse which has facilities and a caretaker. Much cheaper than a caravan park. 

It’s my birthday and I received lots of calls and messages. I’ve had a good day, 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.