yogajill

By yogajill

Up early and I drove to the Crichton for 8am . My partner went on a 20 min run ( week 5 run 3 of couch to 5km programme) while I went on a walk around the rock garden. I’m very proud of his efforts to get fitter which started at the beginning of the year and he’s keeping it up !
I took this photo on my early morning walk.
I planted some seeds in pots - courgettes , sweet corn , sweet peas. I’m keeping them on a table by the window in the spare room . The greenhouse at the allotment will be ready soon, thanks to George’s hard work. It’s good to have something to look forward to.

In the afternoon we went on a walk in Dalbeattie town woods and then did our recycling afterwards.

A made a delicious veggie Thai curry for our tea.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.