Too Tall? -- Or Not?

SWMBO thinks the top is too tall.
Do I need to redo it?

I had new drop offs for meals today and between my flaming sat-nav and the council's crazy numbering it meant it took 3i/2 hours.
One of the drop offs was to a house that has no number (and no windows at the front), is underneath a .normal.looking (numbered) flat and a plain door that would appear to be for an outside storage room (somewhere you would keep the bins).

I walked up to the pharmacy during the afternoon to collect a prescription and while waiting to get in (Why do some people refuse to go into some shops if there is one other person but are perfectly happy to go into others that have loads of people?) I was rather taken with one of the wee windows in the doctor's across the corridor.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.