MerlotsDad

By MerlotsDad

Happy Birthday

Today Zak was 5 can you believe it?

It doesn't seem long ago that he was just a bump.
W h at a smart energetic boy he is and they popped around to see us and for Zak to c ollect his gift.

After the mayhem of them being here we went and sat in the summerhouse. C got too warm and sat on a low chair outside. Unfortunately she was still there at 1815 and I had to phone N to come and lift her as my attempts had failed.
I'm sure it is a case of her head not ta lking to her legs poor girl and later on she said she was sorry.

It quite upset me and I couldn't eat my dinner..

Once she was in she was fine.

Stay safe all.

Thanks for looking in I do appreciate it. There might be an extra or two.

Richard

X

Later I had a family Zoom call which was slightly mad x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.