If all else fails....

Go for a walk.

This morning was plagued by problems at my website hosting company stopping me being able to upload course dates and mental health articles.

When that was finally fixed... The BT guys working in the village managed to cut through the main cable cutting off the entire village's broadband (it came back on at 21:00).

I did a few hours in the green gym (wow do I ache now) but unbeknownst to me Mrs IttH was having similar problems at her offices, so when she arrived home and discovered there was no way of working at home there was only one logical choice.

I've had this effect a few times on the phone camera, star bursts are more frequent, but I don't really understand what causes this particular one. It does rather look like a superhero has flown through faster than a speeding bullet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.