Munni

By Munni

Green Explosion

I had a busy day with paperwork, chores, and errands. Rani and Chaiyya got their FeLV vaccine this morning, and driving them to the vet wasn't easy - thanks to two roads on the way being closed off due to roadworks, we had to take a lengthy detour. Chaiyya hated the drive so much, she shredded her carrier bag. It now has three huge holes in it, and all the way back I was scared she'd get out in the car.

At first I wanted to blip the beautiful magnolia in our vet's courtyard, when I found out I had forgotten my mobile at home. So I went on a blip hunt in the garden and decided on the unfolding viburnum leaves. There wasn't a green spot on that shrub three days ago. But after two sunny days with temperatures up to 25°C, nature went into overdrive and is likely to stay that way. I expect all kinds of blossom and flower blips for the Easter weekend...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.