Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

So cute

And the cat’s not bad either.

I’ve not been great today- fatigue has been really debilitating. My boys are convinced I’ve overdone it on the diet front. TSM says I look tired in this picture. I certainly look grey and wrinkly. 

I did manage an evening bike ride; we went out for an hour before supper, which did both of us good after a flat day. 

Got into bed and started writing this blip, then we heard lots of banging outside and remembered we had a late delivery from Sainsbury’s, so I had to rush down the stairs in my pyjamas. Why there were stairs in my pyjamas I have no idea. Maybe they were for the elephant to get up and down on*. But I managed to put the fridge and freezer stuff away and left the rest until morning.

* I’m not talking gibberish. Google "Groucho Marx - elephant in pyjamas" and you’ll understand what I’m talking about.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.