Moments in a minor key

By Dcred

THANKS A MILLION

What can I say, I'm overwhelmed by all the good wishes sent by you fine people out there on the occasion of my second birthday, so much so that I thought it about time I became a full member & enjoy everything this brilliant site has to offer, not that spending my hard earned wages will improve my photography but it is my way of showing my gratitude to The gods of photography,& the wonderful blippers that I feel some sort of connection with even though we've never met, thanks all once again.
Busy in the office today, service charge month so I've been counting up the pennies, on the way down to the bank I thought I'de have a go at a bit of tilt shift. this was the best of several but nothing as good as this one I took a week or so ago.
www.flickr.com/photos/37342286@N06/8507778247/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.