Flower Power

Having donned my shorts and t-shirt for our walk yesterday it was back to thermals and layers this morning. We both had early runs and enjoyed the cooler conditions and dry paths. 

Having caught up with youngest son Tom I have a few days grace before he returns home for a few days on Tuesday. This means that I should have completed the decorating ready to receive his gym equipment that he took to Sheffield. Good job we have a big attic for the purpose as well as storing various items for all three sons. 

He also set me a task as advisor for buying a second hand road bike. He seems to be developing an interest in triathlons. He already enjoys outdoor swimming and running. Must admit I feel it is safer than risking head injuries in rugby. Which reminds me I must get back on two wheels soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.