In The Occupied Territory

By FinHall

Wednesday morning 3a.m.

Quite unintentionally, I named my first two blips thus week after the day they were taken on, and then added the song to link them.
So yesterday I decided to try and get the whole week done like this.
Today was a bit difficult as I wanted authenticity, and therefore Si had to take my photo at 3 a. m. . Now I am usually still awake at this hour, and more likely than not, in bed watching 'catch up' on dvd of television series' we missed first time around. At the moment we are in the middle of the second series Dexter.
But, as you can imagine, blipping opportunities are thin on the ground, so I gave been playing around with an app entitled Mega Photo, and the chosen result us thus cycloptic s.p.
Don't let it scare you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.