Tu come ti chiami

Eamont
The day slipped away somehow.
Too much slumping feeling a bit steamrollered.
Caught up with my sister on the phone this morning and a cute video of Sofia starting to say her name.
Bit of half hearted domestic stuff and a food shop.
Found myself feeling very tearful listening to Neil MacGregor’s Good Friday Meditation ...
https://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/articles/5gHGnG7lbQ0r5PpZPlxSzh7/behold-the-man-good-friday-reflections-on-a-rembrandt
Then I went down for a mooch by the river, still in pretty full spate. I found a good area for nettles and collected some wild garlic. I just happened to be walking with my secateurs and some willow whips jumped in my rucksack and I’m hoping I might be able to do a bit of screening in the garden to create a bit of privacy from the holiday cottages.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.