Going on a egg hunt

Well the Wildlings have had a eggcelent day. They started their day off with a egg hunt in the garden. Just look at their eggcited face's.

And then before lunch was the neighbourhood scavenger hunt. ( I'll upload in the extras )
Everyone had a great time . Some neighbours made up goody bags and left them in their doorstep, some left basket's of treats outside their houses . Others brought stuff over to be handed out at the end there was giant eggs, mini eggs, Sweet's, mallows and more. Thank goodness we only bought the Wildlings one egg each as I knew they would be getting all the above.
The neighbours had a great time, some just even came out for a blether. Carson missed it as he was napping. And I didn't even have to go round with my guy's as all the neighbours took them.

My sister and her kids popped round to the garden for a catch up too which was great.

Happy Easter world of blip .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.