Life Is Beautiful...

By LifeIsBeautiful

Day Late Dollar short

So I?m posting this a day late AND I missed the day before all together. Ger. Not much happened yesterday, went to a ?Friday?s! Live? meeting then I had to cancel Streetwalking because it was raining too badly to have the equipment out. That sucks because that means that I have to make it up sometime this week and I?m already to busy for my own good. I?m also sick now but I just got on medication today so I should be back to normal in a week (Yay!!). Enough complaining from me; here?s some good things. Tonight after ?Friday?s Live? I get to do nothing and lay around with Jon and SLEEP (finally some sleep!!). Also my call time on Saturday isn?t until 7:30 P.M.! That?s much much better than the 7-7:30 A.M. we?ve been doing. AND no Subleaser on Sunday which means even more sleeping for me!!! All and all I think that this is going to be a good weekend to recover from a crazy week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.