seddon

By seddon

Uni girls and littles

Today we went to meet up with my uni friends and our little people at dawns house/garden. We haven't seen them all since Halloween (in between lockdowns) when we went for a very wet walk in the park.
Thomas and Chloe had the best time running around with Leo, ralphie, Lillie, isobel and bethan. They don't get to see each other very often, especially the boys who are usually at school when we meet up, but they play so well together.
Dawn, kay, jenna and me had a lovely afternoon chatting and catching up.
Home via McDonald's for tea, Thomas and Chloe both worn out.
It's so good to get back to some form of normality, I feel the difference myself and can see it in Thomas and Chloe. I'm so happy they're getting their childhoods back...
Fingers crossed we keep moving forwards!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.