Inherited blossom

The tree was in the garden when we moved in, so no idea of the precise details. 

I’m feeling a bit better today, possibly due to the medication prescribed by the GP yesterday. I’ve reached the garden to get a blip and feed the birds ....good going!! The weather is warmer,  but still blowing a mini gale

Yesterday was a bit of a nightmare, but passed quickly as I read my book. I finished it whilst having a coffee in bed this morning ....incredible. I must reread it soon as there are a couple of ‘periods’ that I need to join up due to my slightly ‘dippy Dora’ state. 

I was alert enough visit Fort William, Isle of Lewis, Paris, Berlin,  Wurzburg and be able to see and be absorbed into the scenes around me.  I think that I’ve read most of Peter May’s books and thoroughly enjoyed them, but I think that this one beats the rest!!! So many threads intertwined. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.