memento

By memento

A miracle has happened

The cat whisperer CAN and will take care of the furry one while we're gone for three weeks! I'm so relieved I could throw up but I'm done with that nonsense. So much so that I tie-dyed four T-shirts to improve their coloring; 75% off sale racks always contain nothing but the butt-ugly left-over colors from the winter collection.

I even tried to sneak out to snow blow the wall left by the street plough at the end of the drive but Mr. M came sprinting out to help. He's not convinced I am better so to prove it I will cook fajitas for dinner AND eat it.

Before you're wondering what a star trail shot featuring several planets and a black hole has to do with all that...it's the black dye bath after being stirred.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.