SuffolkBumble

By SuffolkBumble

Out of your comfort zone

This wonderful contraption is currently outside of the cineworld/la fitness/food complex in Cambridge. You take a couple of teenagers, stick them in a cage and fling them high into the air, out of their comfort zone, I assume to teach them a lesson or something. I say this as I have only seen teenagers go near it thus far whilst many adults have looked on smiling knowingly.

I was also out of my comfort zone a couple of times today. Firstly, yoga. I know I have been to yoga classes many times before but as a large(ish) male with no balance I still do not think really that I belong.

The second time was going to watch Stoker this evening. I won't give anything away but to say that it pushes a couple of boundaries slightly. But it is very well shot and I thought the film was a decent watch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.