MerlotsDad

By MerlotsDad

My Hungarian Bunny

Which I had from zizi along with other chocs. Unfortunately I don't eat marzipan because of the almond flavouring but it didn't stop me today cos I didn't know so I ate one and wished I hadn't. Anyhow I was fine and as predicted C cleared them up apart from this one which will go tomorrow I'm sure.

Z called the Dr this am re Carol's BP which fluctuates between morning and night. Worryingly high at night but Dr unconcerned and asked that we monitor her ever day for 3 to 4 weeks. This morning normal but last night it was 171 0ver 91 which worried me... Be interesting to see what it is tonight.

My Sat's and pulse checker came today just so we can check her in all ways. Mine were 98% oxygen saturation and pulse 71 so I'm quite happy with that.

C very confused again, today asking all sorts of silly questions about her socks... She took one off and then asked me every 5 minutes where the other one was.. I snapped and said it was on her bloody foot... Sometimes she really gets me down going on and on and on... Then she says don't be like that, 5 mins later just the same questions.

Oh Lord give me strength.. At least she's always happy so we have to be grateful for small mercies.

Thanks for calling in today.

Stay safe

Haircut tomorrow yay.

Richard

xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.