Extra Ordinary

By PhilippaJ

Anenomes are coming


I cant think what tune I have in my head for saying that title, I have a suspicion it might be a tv advert.

All the stars alighed today, which meant I had a day working at home which is lovely in itself. But then I get to start the weekend in a gentle, early type of manner - kicking off with sausage and mash with my children and a glass of wine.

One of whom is still silent, strongly so. Although we did just still manage to have an arguement. The plan, apaprently is to go for 50 hours so we have this until 5pm Friday evening. I am actually very proud of her (once I shake the feeling she is just doing this to try and annoy me).

Jay apparently didnt realise the 50 hour plan and is neogtiating his way out of his £1/hour sponsorship.

And Friday tomorrow, hurrah. If it is still rainy I may very well just go back to bed after dropping Will the Super hero off at school. I am not quite sure why his school have the book day nonsense a day after everyone else, but there you go.

Love, love xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.