lrjlo - Suburban Explorer

By lrjlo

Aslan

Three consecutive days of cats isn't what I was planning but the weather hasn't been great and I've not seen much else of interest. This cat is one I have nicknamed Aslan because it is so fluffy. Aslan was sitting atop a garden gate but saw me and jumped down to say hello. He (assuming here) is rather forward and likes to use me as a scratching post. I didn't mind too much today because I was wearing jeans and a rain coat so didn't really feel it. Rain coats are a great defence against cat claws.

Not a very exciting day today. Work was bleh. Now I have a three day weekend to forget about it all so life is good. My friend David is coming to visit. He lives in Birmingham currently - hence the photos about a month ago taken there. I hope to find some more interesting things to blip over the weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.