Is that the last?

This week Thursday fell on a Thursday.  "Walkies" with Jerra; which it may not do for about the next month.  Investigating a new approach to "The Line" which does NOT entale using up today's paces just to reach the start; we think we may have it cracked.  He observed that I hadn't used my cameras en route.  There was/were reason(s) for this.  I think the plural is in order when I consider it.
1. I had one I was prepared to use if I saw nothing "suitable"/Blipworthy.
(See Extra)  My Drosera binata is all set to give me a flower and I shot it to post @ the Carnivorous Plant group.
2. En route to Rendezvous I paused and shot what I hope turns out to be this "Winter's" last snow.
Location = Best guess from memory.
;¬) 
* ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ *
For anybody who may be interested:-
"Drosera binata, commonly known as the forked sundew or fork-leaved sundew, is a large, perennial, sundew native to Australia and New Zealand.  The specific epithet is Latin for "having pairs" - a reference to the leaves, which are dichotomously divided or forked.  Like all sundews, it is a Carnivorous plant"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.