photosbyjon

By photosbyjon

Day 65 of 365 - Flower Arranging!

Welcome to day 65 of 365 (this is the finished image after editing).

Today again I am using a Softlight (well a Softlight App for my Nexus 7 Tablet) for lighting. The original shot was taken in Low light in my Kitchen (just before 10pm) on my kitchen table. The subject today is part of a bouquet of flowers as I liked the colours under the Softlight.

Hope you all like it!

As always the shot was taken with my iPhone 5. The photo was taken using the App Cortex Camera for iPhone. The file is saved as a 12mp Image (the default for Cortex Camera when using an iPhone 5). Taken indoors this evening in low light, with a softlight for lighting. The original image can be found here: Unedited original Image.

I used PhotoToaster to edit the image and add a small light Vignette. I finished off the picture using the App TangledFX with the Small Details preset.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.