See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Spring Lambs

......... I just thought I would add a couple more to all the other sweet little things I’ve seen on blip over the past couple of weeks ;-)

A beautiful sunny day so we walked up to the woods to see how the bluebells were coming along .......... they’ll need a week or two before they’re at their best but still lovely to see them appearing ( see extra ).
I find it a challenging walk as it’s all up and down hills ( although our hills in this part of the world are not terribly high ) and the distance is just a bit more than I can manage comfortably, so I’m just hoping the rebound M.E./fibromyalgia won’t be too bad but I always like to make the effort to see the bluebells and the lambs ;-).......... I used to be able to drive to the edge of the woods on the outskirts of the village and park in a little lay-by up a small lane that lead to the woods but some mean person put locked gates on the lane and there is nowhere else close by where I can park, so I have to try and walk from home across the fields and it means I can no longer walk all the way around the woods because it’s just too far for me ....... but hey-ho, that’s life, isn’t it ....... at least I can still just about manage to get to the edge and see the gorgeous flowers ;-))

I’m falling a bit behind with my comments again, sorry ........ I’ll catch up as soon as I can ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.